fallout especially falout NV

23 March 2020
The grave
Relationship status
pansexual
falout 1,2 and New veagas are masterpieces i've beaten the game 129 times and i still find new things but don't worry fallout 76 ruined the series forever THANKS TODD.

16 October 2019
Oklahoma, United States
Species
Spotted Hyena
Relationship status
Single (seeking; bisexual/pansexual)
I've only ever played New Vegas, but loved it. I never got to beat it, though, due to my Xbox's disc drive dying. I miss it a lot, and would gladly play it right now if I could. I had utterly NO idea what I was doing, because I'm new to the series, but luckily my character had a crazy amount of Strength, Perception, and Endurance, as well as skill in melee weapons and guns. They were otherwise deficient and had absolutely no brains or people skills, but when I couldn't get my way with talking, my character was basically a Terminator, on top of a marksman. With a Super Sledge, they could easily take on a Giant Rad Scorpion. Although Deathclaws were their bane, and I could never figure out how to fucking kill them. I never made it to the city, so my weapons were pretty limited. But unless it was a Deathclaw, step aside bitches, I'm going to do whatever the fuck I want, and they can either let me or die trying to stop me.

16 October 2019
Oklahoma, United States
Species
Spotted Hyena
Relationship status
Lonesome Road sounds familiar, but I don't think I ever did it. I did reach as far as Novac and took out a Legion outpost and found the big warehouse or whatever that had the skinless people. I also had a minigun from a Nightkin from the one Novac quest, though it stayed in my motel room because it was almost gone health-wise and had barely any ammo. I had also taken out the Super Mutants on the mountain and killed Tabitha, and I had found the one town that was completely consumed by radiation, if that gives a range of my whereabouts.

16 October 2019
Oklahoma, United States
Species
Spotted Hyena